Town Directory
Printer-Friendly Version

Last First Position Dept Location Phone Extension Email
Adams Joshua Patrolman Police Police Station 508-255-0551 jadams@eastham-ma.gov
Adams Wally Electrical Inspector Electrical Inspection Town Hall 508-240-5900 233 einspect@eastham-ma.gov
Albino Lisa Captain Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 lalbino@easthamfire.org
Anderson Vicky Receptionist Administration Town Hall 508-240-5900 200 townhall@eastham-ma.gov
Andres Neil Superintendent of Public Works DPW DPW 508-240-5973 215 nandres@eastham-ma.gov
Austin Julie Dispatcher Police Police Station 508-255-0551 policerecords@eastham-ma.gov
Back Diana Animal Officer Police Police Station 508-255-0551 animalofficer@eastham-ma.gov
Balmer Nan Assistant Town Administrator Administration Town Hall 508-240-5900 211 nbalmer@eastham-ma.gov
Barker Susan Assistant Health Agent Health Town Hall 508-240-5900 239 health2@eastham-ma.gov
Beaulieu Melanie Dispatcher Police Police Station 508-255-0551 mbeaulieu@eastham-ma.gov
Benelli Jillian Program Director, The Gathering Place COA/Adult Daycare Senior Center 508-255-6734 154 lcadc@comcast.net
Bohannon Adam Detective Police Police Station 508-255-0551 abohannon@eastham-ma.gov
Booth Reid Patrolman Police Police Station 508-255-0551 rbooth@eastham-ma.gov
Braun Mark Dispatcher Police Police Station 508-255-0551 mbraun@eastham-ma.gov
Brogan Shana Administrative Assistant DPW DPW 508-240-5972 603 dpw@eastham-ma.gov
Burns Steve Captain Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 sburns@easthamfire.org
Burritt Dorothy Administrative Assistant COA/Adult Daycare Senior Center 508-255-6164 150 ecoa@comcast.net
Cabral Bruce Data Collector/Field Appraiser Assessing Town Hall 508-240-5900 214 assessing@eastham-ma.gov
Caliri Mike Video Services Coordinator MIS Town Hall 508-240-5900 243 ch18video@eastham-ma.gov
Callahan Ryan Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 rcallahan@easthamfire.org
Carlow Peter Deputy Natural Resources Officer Natural Resources Natural Resources 508-240-3833 608 shellfish@eastham-ma.gov
Crowley Jane Health Agent Health Town Hall 508-240-5900 229 jcrowley@eastham-ma.gov
Daigle Ryan Patrolman Police Police Station 508-255-0551 rdaigle@eastham-ma.gov
Deschamps Daniel Sergeant Police Police Station 508-255-0551 ddeschamps@eastham-ma.gov
Donahue Noreen Asst. Town Accountant Accounting Town Hall 508-240-5900 209 townaccountant@eastham-ma.gov
Dunham Cindy Outreah Coordinator COA/Adult Daycare Senior Center 508-240-2427 152 cindyoutreach@comcast.net
Finlay Vicky Payroll Clerk Treasurer/Collector Town Hall 508-240-5900 220 payroll@eastham-ma.gov
Fischer Susanne Assistant Town Clerk Town Clerk Town Hall 508-240-5900 226 townclerk@eastham-ma.gov
Fisher Kurt Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 kfisher@easthamfire.org
Fogg Kathleen Admin Asst. Police Police Station 508-255-0551 215 policeadmin@eastham-ma.gov
Foley Mark Deputy Fire Chief Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 mfoley@eastham-ma.gov
Franke Barbara Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 bfranke@easthamfire.org
Frazier Charlie Captain Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 cfrazier@easthamfire.org
Geoffrion Ray Gate Attendant DPW Select One 508-240-5970 612 transfer@eastham-ma.gov
Gillespie-Lee Laurie Administrative Assistant Health Town Hall 508-240-5900 230 health@eastham-ma.gov
Gould Steve Patrolman Police Police Station 508-255-0551 sgould@eastham-ma.gov
Gyurits Janet Assessing/Collector Clerk Assessing Town Hall 508-240-5900 216/221 assessing@eastham-ma.gov
Haley Mark Sergeant Police Police Station 508-255-0551 227 mhaley@eastham-ma.gov
Helms Josh Deputy Natural Resources Officer Natural Resources Natural Resources %08-240-5972
Hilferty Eric Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 ehilferty@easthamfire.org
Hilmer Dick Deputy Natural Resources Officer Natural Resources Natural Resources 508-240-5972 614 harbor@eastham-ma.gov
Johnson Sandra Assistant Treasurer/Collector Treasurer/Collector Town Hall 508-240-5900 219 tax@eastham-ma.gov
Kulhawik Ed Police Chief Police Police Station 508-255-0551 212 ekulhawik@eastham-ma.gov
LaBonte Troy Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324
Lamperti Lillian Town Clerk Town Clerk Town Hall 508-240-5900 223 llamperti@eastham-ma.gov
Leidenfrost Kerrianne Dispatcher Police Police Station 508-255-0551 kleidenfrost@eastham-ma.gov
Lucier Steven Patrolman Police Police Station 508-255-0551
Magill Mady Administartive Assistant Building Town Hall 508-240-5900 231 buildingdept@eastham-ma.gov
McAleer Gail Deputy Assessor Assessing Town Hall 508-240-5900 212 gmcaleer@eastham-ma.gov
McDonald Karen Assistant Director Library Library 508-240-5950 kmacdonald@clamsnet.org
McGrath Jim Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 jmcgrath@easthamfire.org
McLaughlin Fran Youth Services Librarian Library Library 508-240-5950 franm@easthamlibrary.org
Mickle Christine Assistant Director Beaches/Recreation Recreation Building 508-240-5974 238 recreation@eastham-ma.gov
Mickle Marty Deputy DPW DPW 508-240-5973 611 highway@eastham-ma.gov
Morse Kyle Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 kmorse@easthmfire.org
Nicholson Cindy Assistant to Deputy Assessor Assessing Town Hall 508-240-5900 215 assessing@eastham-ma.gov
O'Connor Mike Natural Resources Officer Natural Resources Natural Resources 508-240-5972 602 natres@eastham-ma.gov
O'Shea Mary Beth Clerk Town Clerk Town Hall 508-240-5900 225 clerk@eastham-ma.gov
Piltzecker Bill Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 bpiltzecker@easthamfire.org
Plante Gregory Patrolman Police Police Station 508-255-0551 gplante@eastham-ma.gov
Plante Joan Treasurer/Collector Treasurer/Collector Town Hall 508-240-5900 218 jplante@eastham-ma.gov
Porteus Sherri Admin. Asst. Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 easthamfire@eastham-ma.gov
Powers Mark Director Beaches/Recreation Recreation Building 508-240-5974 237 mpowers@eastham-ma.gov
Roderick Kenneth Deputy Police Chief Police Police Station 508-255-0551 216 kroderick@eastham-ma.gov
Rommelmeyer Diane Town Accountant Accounting Town Hall 508-240-5900 208 drommelmeyer@eastham-ma.gov
Savin Brian Sergeant Police Police Station 508-255-0551 bsavin@eastham-ma.gov
Schaefer Ann Dispatcher Police Police Station 508-255-0551
Schnitzer Gus Sergeant Police Police Station 508-255-0551 guss@eastham-ma.gov
Shaw Lisa Administrative Assistant/ HR Administration Town Hall 508-240-5900 205 admin@eastham-ma.gov
Sinopoli Marianne Library Assistant Library Library 508-240-5950
Slavin Jack MIS Director MIS Town Hall 508-240-5900 204 mis@eastham-ma.gov
Sprague William Captain Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 bsprague@easthamfire.org
Sylvia Norman Patrolman Police Police Station 508-255-0551 nsylvia@eastham-ma.gov
Szedlak Sandra Director COA/Adult Daycare Senior Center 508-255-6164 151 easthamcoadirector@comcast.net
Thibodeau Jeff Environmental Planner Planning & Zoning Town Hall 508-240-5900 228 jthibodeau@eastham-ma.gov
Topal Rachel Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 rtopal@easthamfire.org
VanBuskirk Ryan Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 rvanbuskirk@easthamfire.org
Vanderhoef Sheila Town Administrator Administration Town Hall 508-240-5900 207 svanderhoef@eastham-ma.gov
Van Ryswood Scott Gas & Plumbing Inspector Gas/Plumbing Inspection Town Hall 508-240-5900 233 gpinspect@eastham-ma.gov
Varley Bob Director Municipal Buildings Town Hall 508-240-5900 235 bldgmaint@eastham-ma.gov
Watson Don Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 dwatson@easthamfire.org
Wells Connie Library Assistant Library Library 508-240-5960 233
Wiley Maurice Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 mwiley@easthamfire.org
Wingard Thomas Inspector of Buildings Building Town Hall 508-240-5900 202 twingard@eastham-ma.gov