Town Directory
Printer-Friendly Version

Last First Position Dept Location Phone Extension Email
Adams Joshua Sergeant Police Police Station 508-255-0551 jadams@eastham-ma.gov
Adams Wallace Electrical Inspector Building - Electrical Inspection Town Hall 508-240-5900 3233
Albino Lisa Captain Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324
Baker Devin Library Float/Monitor Library Library
Baker Joan Administrative Assistant Police Police Station 508-255-0551 3315 policeadmin@eastham-ma.gov
Barker Lauren Economic Development Planner Community Development - Planning Town Hall Annex 508-240-5900 economicplanner@eastham-ma.gov
Barker Susan Assistant Health Agent Health Town Hall 508-240-5900 3239 health2@eastham-ma.gov
Barr Laurie Human Resources & Administrative Coordinator Finance - Human Resources Town Hall 508-240-5900 3210 hr@eastham-ma.gov
Beaulieu Melanie Records Clerk/Dispatcher Police Police Station 508-255-0551 policerecords@eastham-ma.gov
Beebe Jacqueline Town Administrator Administration Town Hall 508-240-5900 3211 jbeebe@eastham-ma.gov
Bienvenue Rich Assistant Town Administrator/Finance Director Administration Town Hall 508-240-5900 3206 rbienvenue@eastham-ma.gov
Blakeslee Samuel Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324
Blakesley Amy Administrative Assistant Community Development - Conservation Town Hall 508-240-5900 3221 dnr@eastham-ma.gov
Bohannon Adam Chief of Police Police Police Station 508-255-0551 3317 abohannon@eastham-ma.gov
Booth Reid Sergeant Police Police Station 508-255-0551 rbooth@eastham-ma.gov
Brogan Shana Projects & Procurement Director Administration Town Hall 508-240-5900 3241 sbrogan@eastham-ma.gov
Burnham Daniel Police Officer/School Resource Officer Police Police Station 508-255-0551 dburnham@eastham-ma.gov
Burritt Dorothy COA Director COA/Adult Daycare Senior Center 508-255-6164 3152 coadirector@eastham-ma.gov
Caliri Michael Video Services Coordinator MIS Town Hall 508-240-5900 3243 ch18video@eastham-ma.gov
Callahan Ryan Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324
Cappello Jesse Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324
Carroll Aaron Custodian DPW - Municipal Buildings/Maint. Town Hall Annex 508-255-5900 3235 bldgmaint@eastham-ma.gov
Caton Jeff Technical Services Director MIS Town Hall 508-240-5900 3204 mis@eastham-ma.gov
Cestaro Aaron Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324
Chimwaza Karen Community Development Office Assistant Health Town Hall 508-240-5900 3230 health@eastham-ma.gov
Christian Rex Motor Equipment Operator DPW Transfer Station 774-801-0520
Clark David Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324
Clifford Barry Working Foreman DPW Transfer Station 508-240-5970
Cohen Deborah Community Development Office Assistant Community Development - Building Town Hall 508-240-5900 3231 buildingdept@eastham-ma.gov
Congel Jacob Assistant Director Beach & Recreation Beaches/Recreation Recreation Building 508-240-5900 3238 recreation@eastham-ma.gov
Cormier Ronald Custodian DPW - Municipal Buildings/Maint. Town Hall 508-240-5900 3235 bldgmaint@eastham-ma.gov
Cronin Brendan Police Officer Police Police Station 508-255-0551 bcronin@eastham-ma.gov
Crowley Jane Dir. Health & Environment/Health Agent Health Town Hall 508-240-5900 3229 jcrowley@eastham-ma.gov
Daigle Ryan Sergeant Police Police Station 508-255-0551 rdaigle@eastham-ma.gov
DeAngelo Carrie Police Officer Police Police Station 508-255-0551 cdeangelo@eastham-ma.gov
DeBrosky Marjorie Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324
Dejonker-Berry Debra Library Director Library Library 508-240-5950 3237 ddejonkerberry@clamsnet.org
Deschamps Daniel Deputy Police Chief Police Police Station 508-255-0551 3321 ddeschamps@eastham-ma.gov
Dunham Cynthia Outreach Coordinator COA/Adult Daycare Senior Center 508-240-2327 3153 coaoutreach@eastham-ma.gov
Eyestone Belinda Principal Assessor Finance - Assessing Town Hall 508-240-5900 3212 beyestone@eastham-ma.gov
Farrenkopf Kent Fire Chief Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 3401 kfarrenkopf@eastham-ma.gov
Fisher Kurt Lieutenant Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324
Frazier Charles Captain Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324
Genao Silvio Superintendent of Public Works DPW DPW 508-240-5900 3615 dpwdir@eastham-ma.gov
Gill Katherine Program Cook/Shopper/Planner COA/Adult Daycare Senior Center 508-255-6164
Gillespie-Lee Laurie Executive Assistant Administration Town Hall 508-240-5900 3207 admin2@eastham-ma.gov
Goodrich James Skilled Laborer DPW Transfer Station 508-240-5970
Haley Mark Sergeant Police Police Station 508-255-0551 3327 mhaley@eastham-ma.gov
Hauser Patricia Administrative Assistant Town Clerk Town Hall 508-240-5900 3225 clerkadmin@eastham-ma.gov
Hebenstreit Stephen Skilled Laborer DPW Transfer Station 774-801-0520 3618 transfer@eastham-ma.gov
Hemley Freya Library Assistant Library Library 508-240-5950 3135 fhemley@clamsnet.org
Hilferty Eric Lieutenant Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324
Holmes Brian Machine Operator DPW DPW 774-801-6520
Honda Barbara Floater/Monitor Library Library 508-240-5950
Johnson Sandra Assistant Treasurer/Collector Finance - Treasurer/Collector Town Hall 508-240-5900 3219 tax@eastham-ma.gov
Justin Post Building Commissioner Community Development - Building Town Hall 508-240-5900 3202 commissioner@eastham-ma.gov
Katuska Charles Conservation Agent Community Development - Conservation Town Hall Annex 508-240-5900 3246 conservation@eastham-ma.gov
Keane Daniel Deputy Fire Chief Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 3414 dkeane@eastham-ma.gov
Keefe-Hess Monica Administrative Assistant COA/Adult Daycare Senior Center 508-255-6164 3151 coaadmin@eastham-ma.gov
Komich Stephanie Recreation Program Coordinator Beaches/Recreation Recreation Building 508-240-5974 3240 reccoordinator@eastham-ma.gov
Laak Susan Treasurer/Collector Finance - Treasurer/Collector Town Hall 508-240-5900 3218 treasurer@eastham-ma.gov
Lagg Paul Dir. Community Development Community Development - Planning Town Hall 508-240-5900 x3228 3228 plagg@eastham-ma.gov
LaValley Brian Benefits and Payroll Coordinator Finance - Treasurer/Collector Town Hall 508-240-5900 3220 payroll@eastham-ma.gov
Leidenfrost Kerrianne Dispatcher Police Police Station 508-255-0551 kleidenfrost@eastham-ma.gov
MacDonald Karen Asst Library Director/Adult Services Librarian Library Library 508-240-5950 3131 kmacdonald@clamsnet.org
McCarthy Kevin Working Foreman DPW DPW 774-801-6520
McGrath Jacob Police Officer Police Police Station 508-255-0551 jcMcgrath@eastham-ma.gov
McGrath James Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324
McKenzie Melanie Library Assistant Library Library 508-240-5950 3140 mmckenzie@clamsnet.org
McLoughlin Fran Youth Services Librarian Library Library 508-240-5950 3133 fmcloughlin@clamsnet.org
McShera Connor Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324
Melia Ryan Police Officer Police Police Station 508-255-0551 rmelia@eastham-ma.gov
Mickle Christine Director Beaches/Recreation Recreation Building 508-240-5974 3237 cmickle@eastham-ma.gov
Morse Kyle Captain Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324
Murphy Andi Police Officer/Detective Police Police Station 508-255-0551 awilliams@eastham-ma.gov
Nicholson Cindy Town Clerk Town Clerk Town Hall 508-240-5900 3226 townclerk@eastham-ma.gov
Novakova Asya Finance Assistant Finance - Treasurer/Collector Town Hall 508-240-5900 3205
O'Connor Michael Senior Natural Resources Officer DPW - Natural Resources DPW 508-240-5972 3601 natres@eastham-ma.gov
Paine Nicole Shellfish Constable DPW - Natural Resources DPW 508-240-5972 3600 shellfish@eastham-ma.gov
Pechonis Teresa Custodian Community Development - Building Town Hall Annex 508-240-5900 3235 bldgmaint@eastham-ma.gov
Pellegrino Richard Police Officer Police Police Station 508-255-0551 rpellegrino@eastham-ma.gov
Peters Jeffrey Working Foreman/Tree Warden DPW DPW 508-240-5973
Petersen Marc Police Officer Police Police Station 508-255-0551 mpetersen@eastham-ma.gov
Plante Gregory Police Officer Police Police Station 508-255-0551 gplante@eastham-ma.gov
Porteus Sherri Administrative Assistant Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 3406 easthamfire@eastham-ma.gov
Reis Laytin Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324
Reis Vicki Administrative Assistant DPW DPW 508-240-5900 3610 dpw@eastham-ma.gov
Richards Scott Harbormaster DPW - Natural Resources DPW 508-240-5972 3602 harbormaster@eastham-ma.gov
Riker Jacob IT Support Technician MIS Town Hall 508-240-5900 3295 support@eastham-ma.gov
Riley Janice Library Float/Monitor Library Library
Robertson John Assistant Assessor/Field Appraiser Finance - Assessing Town Hall 508-240-5900 3214 asstassessor@eastham-ma.gov
Santos Scott Heavy Motor Equipment Operator DPW DPW 774-801-0520
Sassi Linda Assistant Town Clerk Town Clerk Town Hall 508-240-5900 3226 asstownclerk@eastham-ma.gov
Schaefer Ann Dispatcher Police Police Station 508-255-0551 aschaefer@eastham-ma.gov
Schnitzer Gus Lieutenant Police Police Station 508-255-0551 3329 rschnitzer@eastham-ma.gov
Sebastian Judy Floater/Monitor Library Library 508-240-5950
Shaw Lisa Floater/Monitor Library Library 508-240-5950
Shaw Lisa Library Floater/Monitor Library Library 508-240-5950
Simons Ronald Operations Manager/General Foreman DPW DPW 508-240-5973 3611 highway@eastham-ma.gov
Sinopoli Marianne Outreach Librarian Library Library 508-240-5950 3132 msinopoli@clamsnet.org
Small James Adult Day Center Program Aide COA/Adult Daycare Senior Center 508-255-6164 3154 daycentermanager@eastham-ma.gov
Sprague Jacqueline Dispatcher Police Police Station 508-255-0551 jsprague@eastham-ma.gov
Sprague Michael Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324
St. Aubin Kim Water Contracts Manager DPW DPW 508-240-5900 3244 waterclerk@eastham-ma.gov
Tansey Kevin Dispatcher Police Police Station 508-255-0551 ktansey@eastham-ma.gov
Tilton Teena Town Accountant Finance - Accounting Town Hall 508-240-5900 3208 townaccountant@eastham-ma.gov
Topal Rachel Lieutenant Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324
Van Buskirk Ryan Captain Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324
Van Ryswood Scott Gas & Plumbing Inspector Building - Gas/Plumbing Inspection Town Hall 508-240-5900 3233
Wagner Victoria Police Officer Police Police Station 508-255-0551 vwagner@eastham-ma.gov
Watson Don Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324
Weeks Cassidy Assistant Town Accountant Finance - Accounting Town Hall 508-240-5900 3209 assttownaccountant@eastham-ma.gov
Wells Connie Library Assistant Library Library 508-240-5960 3134 cwells@clamsnet.org
Wiley Maurice Lieutenant Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324
Young Charles Machine Operator DPW DPW 508-240-5973