Town Directory
Printer-Friendly Version

Last First Position Dept Location Phone Extension Email
Adams Joshua Patrolman Police Police Station 508-255-0551 jadams@eastham-ma.gov
Adams Wally Electrical Inspector Electrical Inspection Town Hall 508-240-5900 3233 einspect@eastham-ma.gov
Albino Lisa Captain Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 lalbino@easthamfire.org
Andres Neil Superintendent of Public Works DPW DPW 508-240-5973 3615 nandres@eastham-ma.gov
Austin Julie Dispatcher Police Police Station 508-255-0551 policerecords@eastham-ma.gov
Barker Susan Assistant Health Agent Health Town Hall 508-240-5900 3239 health2@eastham-ma.gov
Beaulieu Melanie Dispatcher Police Police Station 508-255-0551 mbeaulieu@eastham-ma.gov
Becker Charles DPW-On Call Laborer DPW DPW 508-240-5973
Beebe Jacqueline Assistant Town Administrator Administration Town Hall 508-240-5900 3211 jbeebe@eastham-ma.gov
Blakeslee Samuel Fire Fighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 sblakeslee@easthamfire.org
Blood Christopher On Call-MIS MIS Town Hall 508-240-5900
Bohannon Adam Detective Police Police Station 508-255-0551 abohannon@eastham-ma.gov
Booth Reid Patrolman Police Police Station 508-255-0551 rbooth@eastham-ma.gov
Boucher Gerald On Call-Recreation Leader Beaches/Recreation Recreation Building 508-240-5900
Brogan Shana Conservation Agent/Admin. Asst. Natural Resources Natural Resources 508-240-5972 3613 conservation@eastham-ma.gov
Burnham Daniel Patrolman Police Police Station 508-255-0551 dburnham@eastham-ma.gov
Burns Wayne Casual On-Call Videographer MIS Town Hall 508-240-5900
Burritt Dorothy Administrative Assistant COA/Adult Daycare Senior Center 508-255-6164 ecoa@comcast.net
Burt Jessica Town Receptionist Administration Town Hall 508-240-5900 3200 townhall@eastham-ma.gov
Caliri Mike Video Services Coordinator MIS Town Hall 508-240-5900 3243 ch18video@eastham-ma.gov
Callahan Ryan Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 rcallahan@easthamfire.org
Chimwaza Karen Community Development Office Assistant Health Town Hall 508-240-5900 3230 health@eastham-ma.gov
Civita George On Call Driver-COA COA/Adult Daycare Senior Center 508-255-6164
Clifford Barry DPW-Foreman Machine Operator DPW Transfer Station 508-240-5970
Cohen Deborah Community Development Office Assistant Building Town Hall 508-240-5900 3231 buildingdept@eastham-ma.gov
Cormier Ronald Custodian Municipal Buildings Town Hall 508-240-5900
Crowley Jane Health Agent Health Town Hall 508-240-5900 3229 jcrowley@eastham-ma.gov
Daigle Ryan Patrolman Police Police Station 508-255-0551 rdaigle@eastham-ma.gov
DeAngelo Carrie Patrolman Police Police Station 508-255-0551 cdeangelo@eastham-ma.gov
Debs Patricia Assistant Assessor/Field Appraiser Assessing Town Hall 508-240-5900 3214 asstassessor@eastham-ma.gov
Dejonker-Berry Deborah Library Director Library Library 508-240-5950 debrad@eastham-ma.gov
Deschamps Daniel Sergeant Police Police Station 508-255-0551 ddeschamps@eastham-ma.gov
Dunham Cindy Outreach Coordinator COA/Adult Daycare Senior Center 508-240-2327 cindyoutreach@comcast.net
Dziedzina Eugene On Call Recreation Leader Beaches/Recreation Recreation Building 508-240-5900
Eaton Andrew Casual On Call Videographer MIS Town Hall 508-240-5900
Edson Ronald On Call COA Driver COA/Adult Daycare Senior Center 508-255-6164
Edson Ronald On Call Recreation Leader Beaches/Recreation Recreation Building
Eyestone Belinda Deputy Assessor Assessing Town Hall 508-240-5900 3212 beyestone@eastham-ma.gov
Farrenkopf Kent Fire Chief Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 3401 kfarrenkopf@easthamfire.org
Finlay Vicky Payroll Clerk Treasurer/Collector Town Hall 508-240-5900 3220 payroll@eastham-ma.gov
Fischer Susanne Town Clerk Town Clerk Town Hall 508-240-5900 3223 townclerk@eastham-ma.gov
Fisher Kurt Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 kfisher@easthamfire.org
Fogg Kathleen Admin Asst. Police Police Station 508-255-0551 3315 policeadmin@eastham-ma.gov
Franke Barbara Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 bfranke@easthamfire.org
Frazier Charlie Captain Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 cfrazier@easthamfire.org
Geoffrion Ray Gate Attendant DPW Transfer Station 508-240-5970 transfer@eastham-ma.gov
Gillespie-Lee Laurie Administrative Assistant Administration Town Hall 508-240-5900 3207 admin2@eastham-ma.gov
Goodrich James Skilled Laborer DPW Transfer Station 508-240-5970
Haley Mark Sergeant Police Police Station 508-255-0551 3327 mhaley@eastham-ma.gov
Hawko Thomas On Call Driver-COA COA/Adult Daycare Senior Center 508-255-6164
Hemley Freya Library Asst. Library Library 508-240-5950
Hilferty Eric Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 ehilferty@easthamfire.org
Hilmer Dick Deputy Natural Resources Officer Natural Resources Natural Resources 508-240-5972 3602 harbor@eastham-ma.gov
Hogg Jessica On Call Recreation Leader Beaches/Recreation Recreation Building 508-240-5900
Johnson David Alan Deputy Natural Resources Officer/Laborer Natural Resources Natural Resources 508-240-3833 3608 shellfish@eastham-ma.gov
Johnson Sandra Assistant Treasurer/Collector Treasurer/Collector Town Hall 508-240-5900 3219 tax@eastham-ma.gov
Kraeutler Daniel Year Round On Call Police Officer Police Police Station 508-255-0551
Kulhawik Ed Police Chief Police Police Station 508-255-0551 3312 ekulhawik@eastham-ma.gov
LaBonte Troy Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 tlabonte@eastham-ma.gov
Lagg Paul Town Planner, GIS, AHT Specialist Planning & Zoning Town Hall 508-240-5900 3228 plagg@eastham-ma.gov
Langlois Paul On Call Driver COA/Adult Daycare Senior Center 508-255-6164
Leidenfrost Kerrianne Dispatcher Police Police Station 508-255-0551 kleidenfrost@eastham-ma.gov
LePage Brianne Activity Director- Day Program COA/Adult Daycare Senior Center 508-255-6734
Love Amanda Assistant to Deputy Assessor Assessing Town Hall 508-240-5900 3215 assessing@eastham-ma.gov
Martin Wayne Custodian Municipal Buildings Town Hall 508-240-5900
McDonald Karen Assistant Library Director-Adult Services Librarian Library Library 508-240-5950 kmacdonald@clamsnet.org
McGrath Jacob Year Round On Call Police Officer Police Police Station 508-255-0551
McGrath Jim Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 jmcgrath@easthamfire.org
McLaughlin Fran Youth Services Librarian Library Library 508-240-5950 franm@easthamlibrary.org
Mickle Christine Director Beaches/Recreation Recreation Building 508-240-5974 3237 cmickle@eastham-ma.gov
Mickle Marty DPW-Assistant Superintendant DPW DPW 508-240-5973 3611 highway@eastham-ma.gov
Morse Kyle Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 kmorse@easthmfire.org
Nicholson Cindy Asst. Town Clerk Town Clerk Town Hall 508-240-5900 3226 assttownclerk@eastham-ma.gov
O'Connor Mike Senior Deputy Natural Resources Officer Natural Resources Natural Resources 508-240-5972 3601 natres@eastham-ma.gov
O'Shea Mary Beth Clerk Town Clerk Town Hall 508-240-5900 3225 clerk@eastham-ma.gov
Paine` Nicole Natural Resource Officer/Laborer Natural Resources Natural Resources 508-240-5971 3600
Peters Jeffrey Machine Operator DPW DPW 508-240-5973
Piltzecker Bill Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 bpiltzecker@easthamfire.org
Piltzecker James On Call Recreation Leader Beaches/Recreation Recreation Building
Plante Gregory Patrolman Police Police Station 508-255-0551 gplante@eastham-ma.gov
Plante Joan Treasurer/Collector Treasurer/Collector Town Hall 508-240-5900 3218 jplante@eastham-ma.gov
Porteus Sherri Admin. Asst. Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 3406 easthamfire@eastham-ma.gov
Proudfoot Jordan Patrolman Police Police Station 508-255-0551 jproudfoot@eastham-ma.gov
Rego Joseph On Call Electrical Inspector Building Town Hall 508-240-5900
Reis Vicki Administrative Assistant/HR Administration Town Hall 508-240-5900 3205 admin@eastham-ma.gov
Roderick Kenneth Deputy Police Chief Police Police Station 508-255-0551 3316 kroderick@eastham-ma.gov
Rohmer Ed Chief Technology Officer MIS Town Hall 508-240-5900 3204 mis@eastham-ma.gov
Rommelmeyer Diane Town Accountant Accounting Town Hall 508-240-5900 3208 accountant@eastham-ma.gov
Rose Beverly Year Round On Call Police Matron Police Police Station 508-255-0551
Savin Brian Sergeant Police Police Station 508-255-0551 bsavin@eastham-ma.gov
Schaefer Ann Dispatcher Police Police Station 508-255-0551 aschaefer@eastham-ma.gov
Schnitzer Gus Sergeant Police Police Station 508-255-0551 guss@eastham-ma.gov
Shaw Lisa Assistant Director Beaches/Recreation Beaches/Recreation Recreation Building 508-240-5900 3238 admin@eastham-ma.gov
Simons Ronald Machine Operator DPW DPW 508-240-5973
Sinopoli Marianne Outreach Librarian Library Library 508-240-5950
Sprague Jacqueline Dispatcher Police Police Station 508-255-0551 jsprague@eastham-ma.gov
Sprague William Captain Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 bsprague@easthamfire.org
Stevens Richard On Call Building Inspector Building Town Hall 508-240-5900
Szedlak Sandra Director COA/Adult Daycare Senior Center 508-255-6164 easthamcoadirector@comcast.net
Tilton Teena Assistant Town Accountant Accounting Town Hall 508-240-5900 3209 assttownaccountant@eastham-ma.gov
Topal Rachel Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 rtopal@easthamfire.org
VanBuskirk Ryan Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 rvanbuskirk@easthamfire.org
Vanderhoef Sheila Town Administrator Administration Town Hall 508-240-5900 3206 svanderhoef@eastham-ma.gov
Van Ryswood Scott Gas & Plumbing Inspector Gas/Plumbing Inspection Town Hall 508-240-5900 3233 gpinspect@eastham-ma.gov
Varley Bob Director Municipal Buildings Town Hall 508-240-5900 3235 bldgmaint@eastham-ma.gov
Vaughn Heidi Machine Operator DPW DPW 508-240-5973
Watson Don Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 dwatson@easthamfire.org
Weeks Cassidy Office Assistant-Water Clerk Select One Town Hall 508-240-5900 3244 waterclerk@eastham-ma.gov
Weeks Cassidy Office Assistant Accounting Town Hall 508-240-5900 3210 townaccountant@eastham-ma.gov
Wells Connie Library Assistant Library Library 508-240-5960 cwells@clamsnet.org
Wiley Maurice Firefighter Fire Fire Station 508-255-2324 mwiley@easthamfire.org
Williams Andi Patrolman Police Police Station 508-255-0551 awilliams@eastham-ma.gov
Wingard Thomas Building Commissioner Building Town Hall 508-240-5900 3202 twingard@eastham-ma.gov
Wlodkowski Steven Machine Operator DPW DPW 508-240-5973
Young Charles Machine Operator DPW DPW 508-240-5973